KLM Newsroom http://news.klm.com KLM Newsroom https://content.presspage.com/clients/150_162.jpg http://news.klm.com 144 KLM resume its flights to and from Tel Aviv http://news.klm.comklm-resume-its-flights-to-and-from-tel-aviv/ http://news.klm.comklm-resume-its-flights-to-and-from-tel-aviv/tel aviv,resumesFri, 25 Jul 2014 18:51:13 +0200 KLM Launches scheduled service to Colombia http://news.klm.comklm-launches-scheduled-service-to-colombia/ http://news.klm.comklm-launches-scheduled-service-to-colombia/colombia,bogota,caliFri, 25 Jul 2014 15:00:00 +0200 AIRFRANCE KLM Financial Year 2014: First Half results http://news.klm.comairfrance-klm-financial-year-2014-first-half-results-e/ http://news.klm.comairfrance-klm-financial-year-2014-first-half-results-e/airfrance,klm,results,half,yearFri, 25 Jul 2014 07:12:00 +0200 KLM flights to Tel Aviv http://news.klm.comklm-flights-to-tel-aviv/ http://news.klm.comklm-flights-to-tel-aviv/statement,tel avivWed, 23 Jul 2014 13:47:21 +0200 KLM cancelled flight to Tel Aviv of tonight (KL461-22nd of july) http://news.klm.comklm-cancelled-flight-to-tel-aviv-of-tonight-kl461-22nd-of-july/ http://news.klm.comklm-cancelled-flight-to-tel-aviv-of-tonight-kl461-22nd-of-july/statementTue, 22 Jul 2014 19:28:27 +0200 Statement about Malaysia Airlines MH17. http://news.klm.comincident-with-malaysia-airlines-flight-mh017-e/ http://news.klm.comincident-with-malaysia-airlines-flight-mh017-e/incident,malaysia,airlines,statementThu, 17 Jul 2014 19:30:59 +0200 KLM is the first to offer service through LinkedIn http://news.klm.comklm-is-the-first-to-offer-service-through-linkedin/ http://news.klm.comklm-is-the-first-to-offer-service-through-linkedin/linkedin,service,socialWed, 16 Jul 2014 09:00:00 +0200 Use Flying Blue Miles to Book at transavia.com http://news.klm.comuse-flying-blue-miles-to-book-at-transaviacom/ http://news.klm.comuse-flying-blue-miles-to-book-at-transaviacom/fb,flying blue,transavia,transavia.comMon, 14 Jul 2014 10:00:00 +0200 AIRFRANCE KLM June 2014 Traffic Results. http://news.klm.comairfrance-klm-june-2014-traffic-results0-en/ http://news.klm.comairfrance-klm-june-2014-traffic-results0-en/traffic,june,resultsTue, 08 Jul 2014 07:57:00 +0200 'Run in the Sun' – KLM Curacao Marathon 2014 http://news.klm.comrun-in-the-sun--klm-curacao-marathon-2014-en/ http://news.klm.comrun-in-the-sun--klm-curacao-marathon-2014-en/curacao,run,marathon,2014Mon, 07 Jul 2014 11:35:21 +0200 KLM To Serve Soup On Board http://news.klm.comklm-to-serve-soup-on-board/ http://news.klm.comklm-to-serve-soup-on-board/soup,wbc,on,boardTue, 01 Jul 2014 14:00:00 +0200 KLM posts about World Cup Soccer game Mexico - the Netherlands http://news.klm.comklm-posts-about-world-cup-soccer-game-mexico---the-netherlands/ http://news.klm.comklm-posts-about-world-cup-soccer-game-mexico---the-netherlands/statement,mexico,soccerMon, 30 Jun 2014 10:19:50 +0200 KLM 95 years http://news.klm.comklm-95-years/ http://news.klm.comklm-95-years/95,KLM,years,celebrationWed, 25 Jun 2014 07:54:03 +0200 KLM Changes Baggage Policy to European Destinations for Flying Blue Ivory Members http://news.klm.comklm-changes-baggage-policy-to-european-destinations-for-flying-blue-ivory-members/ http://news.klm.comklm-changes-baggage-policy-to-european-destinations-for-flying-blue-ivory-members/Flying,blue,baggage,policy,ivory,europeanWed, 18 Jun 2014 16:31:20 +0200 Air France-KLM continues to actively manage its debt. http://news.klm.comair-france-klm-continues-to-manage-debts/ http://news.klm.comair-france-klm-continues-to-manage-debts/air,france,debtsThu, 12 Jun 2014 22:39:34 +0200 AFKL Traffic Results May 2014- http://news.klm.comafkl-traffic-results-may-2014-/ http://news.klm.comafkl-traffic-results-may-2014-/tempFri, 06 Jun 2014 08:00:00 +0200 KLM Resumes Scheduled Service to Turin http://news.klm.comklm-resumes-scheduled-service-to-turin/ http://news.klm.comklm-resumes-scheduled-service-to-turin/turin,italieWed, 04 Jun 2014 13:29:35 +0200 Air France-KLM calls on the aviation sector to become more involved in Aircraft Tracking. http://news.klm.comair-france-klm-calls-on-the-aviation-arcraft-tacking/ http://news.klm.comair-france-klm-calls-on-the-aviation-arcraft-tacking/aircraft,trackingFri, 30 May 2014 09:58:00 +0200 KLM collects the most beautiful places on earth with ‘CitySelfies’ http://news.klm.comklm-collects-the-most-beautiful-places-on-earth-with-cityselfies/ http://news.klm.comklm-collects-the-most-beautiful-places-on-earth-with-cityselfies/cityselfies,earthThu, 22 May 2014 12:04:01 +0200 Passengers Can Use KLM’s “Like the Crew” App to Rate Their Flight http://news.klm.compassengers-can-use-klms-like-the-crew-app-to-rate-their-flight/ http://news.klm.compassengers-can-use-klms-like-the-crew-app-to-rate-their-flight/statement,rate,flightTue, 20 May 2014 15:23:33 +0200 KLM launches transatlantic biofuel flights from Amsterdam to Aruba and Bonaire http://news.klm.comklm-biofuelflight-aua-bon/ http://news.klm.comklm-biofuelflight-aua-bon/#Biofuel,#Aruba,#BonaireFri, 16 May 2014 13:21:52 +0200 Air France KLM Traffic Results - April 2014 http://news.klm.comair-france-klm-traffic-results-april-2014en/ http://news.klm.comair-france-klm-traffic-results-april-2014en/#Trafficresults,#April2014Mon, 12 May 2014 08:00:00 +0200 Erik Swelheim appointed statutory director of KLM http://news.klm.comerik-swelheim-appointed-statutory-director-of-klm/ http://news.klm.comerik-swelheim-appointed-statutory-director-of-klm/tempFri, 02 May 2014 13:31:51 +0200 KLM allows passengers to use mobile phones after landing http://news.klm.comklm-allows-passengers-to-use-mobile-phones-after-landing/ http://news.klm.comklm-allows-passengers-to-use-mobile-phones-after-landing/after,landing,mobile,phonesThu, 01 May 2014 13:03:02 +0200 AFKL Financial Year 2014: First Quarter results http://news.klm.comafkl-financial-year-2014-first-quarter-results/ http://news.klm.comafkl-financial-year-2014-first-quarter-results/afkl,financial,year,q1,first,quarterWed, 30 Apr 2014 07:15:00 +0200